Mending Moon
Slow Pace Wholeness
Orphic Hymn to Pluto
0:00
-2:42

Orphic Hymn to Pluto

Written as a response to the initiation of a 3 year Pluto transit to my natal Moon. Pluto, O Lord of the Underworld, Master of Wealth, I submit to Your Influence Your Hold over Riches of the Earth and Soil, Soul and Rebirth, tumble me allways Extracting my mirth Strengthening my Joy I hail to your Power I welcome your Pull Pulling up what I’ve buried What I’ve rejected and dulled My shadow! Oh Gods! What I don’t want to see Has been popping up on, yeah, all sides of me. Oh Master, you trump me I can’t claim to lead While you square my Luna A fool I’d sure be To resist your program Your intent for my Life Instead I surrender Give praise to your Wife Grenada, Persephone The Female Divine The Goddess of Pomegranates I wait on her line Oh Pluto! The Aeon! Draw me under your bridge For years you will have me In a transformative kiss Plutonus, my Lord, Your timeline is so Extensively thorough Excruciatingly slow My habits are flipped My feelings uncovered I must say, Plutonus You’re a dramatic lover I’ll suffer exposure Face pressures I’ll frown I’ll cry into a pillow of linen and down You’ll carry my baggage Away and for good My heart will be cleaned I’ll be stronger than wood Thank you Plutonus for bringing me change Pulling my pain out of Saturn’s bony cage My buried behaviors My subconscious fears Dragged out into Light Paralleling De Beers Please purge me, oh Pluto I accept the healing I now welcome fully Facing all of my feelings Visit me at www.linktr.ee/cannerue

0 Comments
Mending Moon
Slow Pace Wholeness
Cultivating Wholeness through Spiritual Practice: Astrology, Tarot, Psychic Wellness, Emotional Healing, Creativity, and more.