Mending Moon
Slow Pace Wholeness
EFT/Tapping Speakthrough: Self-Care Meditation (Mantras, Affirmations, ASMR, NLP & Poetic Therapy)
0:00
-48:16

EFT/Tapping Speakthrough: Self-Care Meditation (Mantras, Affirmations, ASMR, NLP & Poetic Therapy)

This is a recording of an actual self-therapy session of EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique, or Tapping). I read from my handwritten notes to reference the meridians being tapped. I give mostly positive words for the meridians’ symbolisms first, based off of internet research on EFT. My speech is unscripted/extemporaneous/improvised, as I am speaking to myself. Toward the end I use some more poetic techniques. This is not a complete ASMR recording, but it may function as such to some. Please note that I am NOT a TCM (Traditional Chinese Medicine) practitioner or licensed therapist. This is a recording of my own personal practice, shared so you may follow along, benefit from my spaceholding and modeling, or otherwise enjoy and receive support. Because of my relative inexperienced level with these meridians and their functions, although I have made an effort to confirm the corresponding “positive words” as being appropriate, they are merely being used to support positive neurological programs. The “negative” words are taken mostly from the The Emotion Code chart, which is freely available all over the internet. You don’t need to be an “expert” or do professional-level research to practice this technique on yourself. It’s free for everyone, and you can learn more on the internet! You may visit my website at http://bendingbackward.Wordpress.com.

0 Comments
Mending Moon
Slow Pace Wholeness
Cultivating Wholeness through Spiritual Practice: Astrology, Tarot, Psychic Wellness, Emotional Healing, Creativity, and more.